Contacts and Committee

    How to contact the SGRP

    For general enquries, please send a message via the contact form. For queries about membership, the bibliography, the website, or other specific matters, click the email links below.

    Membership and changes of address
    Diana Briscoe (Treasurer and Membership Secretary, SGRP) treasurer
    Agenda items for committee meetings and other Study Group business
    Jane Timby (Secretary, SGRP) secretary
    Contributions to the newsletter
    Andrew Peachey newsletter editor
    Contributions to the Journal of Roman Pottery Studies
    Steve Willis journal editor
    Contributions to the Study Group for Roman Pottery Bibliography
    Diana Briscoe bibliography editor
    Contributions to the website
    Edward Biddulph website editor

    SGRP Committee
    Rob Perrin president
    Jane Timby
    Treasurer and Membership Secretary
    Diana Briscoe
    Newsletter Editor
    Andrew Peachey
    Journal Editor
    Steve Willis

    Ordinary Members

    Edward Biddulph
    Jane Evans
    Jane Faiers
    Roy Friendship-Taylor
    Alice Lyons
    Andrew Peachey